What is the Difference Between My Wall & the Camp Wall?

Based on the type of access you set up for your camp, the camp wall can only be viewed by members of your camp.  Nobody else can see any of your data so you don’t have to worry about strangers stealing stand locations and pictures from your camp. 

My Wall works similar to other social networks. Any time one of your friends does any activity on the site you will be able to see their status.  You can brag about being in the stand, seeing deer or just update friends on what you are up to.  My Wall is an excellent place to share links, articles and products with other friends. 

NOTE:  There is a difference between friends and camp members.  Friends will not be allowed to see your camp data unless he/she is invited to camp.

Camps set with Public Access can be viewed by anyone so be careful what data you store.  One good reason to create a public camp is for public hunting grounds.  Hunters can share ideas and stories if you are hunting in the same area.